Humble Beginnings

Let me introduce myself, I'm thelegend27 and my goal and aspiration is to produce content of good quality to the free markets.
As many people have stated, this website is remarkable, it shows real potential. The outlook and future prospects for steemit are promising. As i have explored, this website is full of cryptocurrency enthusiasts and investors; so why not produce material which relates real world events with cryptocurrency? Much like this website, cryptocurrency shows real extraordinary potential; potential which can be reported on shared with this new, vibrant community.

I admire the welcoming and constructive attitude of this community.
Thanks for letting me become apart of it.

  • thelegend27
Sort:  

Hi @thelegend27. Welcome to this great platform. Enjoy the ride here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51