The Last Heretik

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Richard Boom, I'm the host of The Last Heretik a podcast about things that people should hear but don’t want to hear and won’t hear. So, here lies my unfiltered and unbridled skepticism and inquiry into the unknown and the forbidden. Listen if you dare.

Check out the show in iTunes. You could also find it in YouTube and Vidme. I'm also in alt-social media platforms just in case you're there. I'm mostly active in Gab.

Albeit a bit confusing to use, it's nice to be here in Steem.
If you're reading this, I'll follow back those who follow me.

Sort:  

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thanks! That was actually helpful. I was logging in with my generated password.
Wish I could double upvote this, instead what I'll do is I'll follow you (follow for follow?).

Your post up is impressive. Followed @thelastheretik

Thank you. That is encouraging.
Followed you back, as promised.

How are you? @Thelastheretik, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks! I'm still trying to figure out Steemit. But I guess this is a start.

Hi Richard... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thanks!
Yeah sure, follow for follow?

You are most welcome... :) Followed you back...

Welcome dear 👍

Hey @thelasttheretik, welcome to Steemit!

** Congratulations you @thelastheretik have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Following. Follow for follow?

@@@thelastheretik hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Following you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48