You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please.. Stop... Seriously.. Stop.

I've only joined for a week (a little bit more than a week), and am overwhelmed already with such comments. I took the time to browse people posts and really read their postings, as I really want to learn more while earning. If i can spare the time, i wonder why cant they (I mean I have two little kids, a homemaker, a business on the side, a huge green house to tend, and social medias to check out and I still appreciate ppl postings. So silly comments baffled me 😂😂)

Sort:  

Thank you for complementing my daughter. She has a lot of sass for such a little toddler.

I have followed you btw.
I don't quite understand why people don't have time to be genuine anymore. It saddens me. I have a life too and still have time (because I make time) to respond to genuine comments and get to know people, and even read their blogs too!! I am still new and learning about this site.. But the bots are out of hand!!

Following you back for sure 😊

Yeah, there's tons to learn about and on steemit for sure.

I'm getting addicted to it as I only need to refresh and all sorts of new topics can be read without me going to this site or that site 😁 people post interesting stuffs for sure (apart the annoying ones)

Thank you! Agreed as well. 😊

I just realized I repeated 'for sure' a lot😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55