Hi! May I know you? 😊

Hello eveyone, since day 1 i've posted lots of pictures of my country Philippines. But now let me introduce myself first, my name is Jam, obviously i am from Philippines home of the very hospitable people. 25 years of age and now working as a medical staff. I live traveling since when i was a kid. Nature is my sanctuary and my comfort. By the way i am new here at Steem, i am hoping for your support and looking forward to be you friend as well. Thank you! If you want to know more about my country Philippines, kindly follow and share my blog. Nice meeting you guys!! ❤️

IMG_6810.JPG

Love yourself no matter what.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you! Super appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86