You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit World are you waiting for me :) Here is my Intro........

Hello @johnkeets786 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Sort:  

I don't have words to say you thanks this video is very important for me and all new ones

You are welcome! The video will help you get started on steemit in the correct way. Enjoy :)

I see video really helping but here is big question ? is balance transferable to pay pall account ?

Hi @johnkeets786! Thanks for your comment. No unfortunately, as far as I know, you can't transfer directly to PayPal as of now. What I have done is sign up for an account with Wirex and got a debit card. Then all you need to do is get a free account with Poloniex. Then what you do is transfer from Steemit to Poloniex and then to your Wirex account which then converts it to bitcoin. You then can take cash out with your Wirex card. There are many ways of doing this and would be worth searching on Google. Hope this helps? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44