Sort:  

Thanks for coming to the intro - prosperity party @theinspiration!

Every post reply is talking the same thing... Partiko is strong! But can it help with my Reputation Score?
How much Steem Power do I get?

Got any answers for those questions? HAHAHA

Does it make me @steemcleaners untouchable proof? or invisible to @cheetah?

Let me know... Right now I GOTTA GO>>>>>https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemit-susu/brief-introduction-of-steemit-susu

Oh wow... I almost forgot your appreciation gift! It's a music audio by Michele Blood that Eartha Stone uploaded on to YouTube... just don't tell no body where I got it from cause we need to on-board 100,000 social media networkers from YouTube after we get 10,000 from Twitter campaign... Okay?

Enjoy the upvote, reply --- I FOLLOW YOU NOW... I'll be looking for you on the blog feed... Okay?

You Have Dilly Dilly Great Day!

thank-you-140227__340.jpg

Hello @general-susu. If you check my steem power you'll find out that partiko delegates 30steem power to me........ Partiko can do a lot of things for you. Just use the link I gave you earlier and I'll send you a partiko message........... I'll be waiting for you at partiko. We'll discuss the rest over there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54