INTRODUCE YOURSELF TO JESUS CHRIST THE GOOD SHEPHERD TODAY: HE IS THE TRUTH.......

Live To Please Jesus Today...

Image credit

I am not wise by human standards; not influential; not fluent; not of noble birth,
but God chose a foolish person like me to shame the wise, a weak person like me to shame the strong, a lowly person like me and despised person like me, and the things that are not to nullify the things that are,
so that no one may boast before him. It is because of God that am in Christ Jesus,
who has become for me wisdom from God. That is, my righteousness, holiness and redemption. Therefore, as it is written: let the one who boasts boast in the Lord.

Therefore i resolved to know nothing except Jesus Christ and him crucified and God has been using the foolish things i preached to save those that believed.
My faith is not rest on human wisdom and strength but on God's wisdom and power.
Jesus is my wisdom and his word has made me wiser than my elders.
I give myself away to you oh Lord so that you can use me. In Jesus Christ i am qualified.

Just give one reason i should leave Jesus and i will give you countless reasons why i shouldn't.
Until one have personal conviction about Christ or personal encounter with Jesus Christ he wil never think of compromising his faith. Have you personally encounter Jesus Christ? Jesus never fail no matter how the situation present itself keep trusting in Him.

God bless you.

Sort:  

God bless you to buddy. Are you new to steemit? either way, welcome aboard. Keep preaching the good word, I may have my own views of God, i'm always open to knowledge and spreading positivity. If you're new here, follow my mate @steemitguide as he has tons of tutorials and guides that can help improve your posts potential and earning. Much Love!


Hello @theholybible!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit theholybible. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Jesus is our Savior Creator. I love to sing. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by charlescarter from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58