HELLO STEEMIT...#LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello everyone, Let me start by appreciating every steemian and their amazing work on this God buttered community. I am most honored to be in this community where I can share my bible knowledge to the world and change lives.
I am Zeal, an evangelist and the CEO/MD Dzeal charity organization currently running now. Am currently making arrangements to air a program titled "Live to please Jesus today" which will soon be on some radio stations across the globe.


Am a teacher and preacher of Gods words in any point in time as well as to the people of God. At some point I just draft out this piece.
Tribalism and favouritism are the reason why the church of God is not growing both spiritually and numerically as it should. One builds another destroys makes the church weak and inability to grow. People should be place in any position in the church by their spiritual qualification not by human connection. Any position one occupied in the church through tribalism or favouritism will be messed up. Church is totally God's business not man's business. The church should adapt the Appostles method, when it was time to chose someone that will replace Judas Iscariot the church elders prayed and asked God whose business it is to choose people who are qualified to occupy any position in his vineyard, when the lots was cast between Barsabbas and Matthias the lots fell to Matthias. Whenever a man is placed in any position in the church by man without God's will the person will be struggling and be messing everything up but when God place a man in any position in the church according to his will, Grace will sustains the person. Do not lean on your own understanding but in all your ways acknowledge the Lord if you want to succeed. God bless you
MY VISION ON STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by @jblsignature and I find it as an atmosphere to share THE HOLY BIBLE which is the word of God.

MY MISSION ON STEEMIT
I want to use the preaching of the holy bible to change lives, I want my voice to be heard across the continent. The holy bible teaches love and it says

"Anyone who does not love remains in death. Anyone who hates a brother or sister is a murderer and we know no murderer has eternal life residing in him."

I love making posts or contents that inspires and encourages others in every aspect of their lives, I have really studied this great steemit community and have seen how it evolves and I honestly wish to work with great minds like myself to push this community forward.
Wait for more bible posts from me and in as much as I’m excited to be part of the Steemit am devoted!

kindly follow me, resteem because the best is yet to come.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

You are welcome. I have followed you already. Have a nice time here

Welcome to Steemit!

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.ARE YOU AGREE WITH ME????? REPLY>>>>>>>

the best is yet to come. Welcome to the platform and blog on about church
thats always good.
good luck,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44