I am Jun TheHappyParent. Nice to meet you.

Greeting Steemians!

I am Jun, 33 years old, a working husband, and a father to two beautiful young boys. I hail from the land they call “Pearl of the Orient Seas”, the Philippines.

image

It is not easy being a working parent and I have to juggle a lot of tasks but I am a positive person and I always find the goodness in every situation.

image

image

Steemit was introduced to me by my brothers and I have been using the Esteem app for my posts.

I enjoy writing anything about family, nature, music, sports, and photography.

image

Last but not the least, I hope that I will be able to share positivity through my posts and that I would be able to grow personally and financially to be able to provide for my family as I go through this wonderful Steemit journey.

Let us grow in this together, shall we? Follow, Upvote, and Resteem each others posts.

Again, I am Jun TheHappyParent. Nice to meet you.

image

Much love,
TheHappyParent

Sort:  

Welcome @thehappyparent to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! i Post about environment and Recycling! Have a look!
Regards,
@leranion

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thehappyparent to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69