Steemit has Reached Belgium! My first Blog Post! Enjoy Steemfriends!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)
# Hi Steemers!. I am totally new here because i never blog before! My brother invited me to try this and i am pretty exciting about steemit! I'm dentist, girl from a amazing boyfriend,  live in Belgium"chocolate" hmmm.. and i am motivated to learn more about #steemit. All Feedback welcome! . I will do my best to make the best blog ever! --Nathalie

I'm a verry happy person but how it come?  Think, think and think again! Yes it's food! Almost all the girls like to eat because we are in love with food! I will show you why!

 yeah that's sushi!  Sometimes we get a little crazy! Because we are happy if we can eat all day long hahahahaha! Now you will think, holy caw what they put in to the sushi. Nothing, it's still happiness. In life you need to be happy with the small things and that's going to give you the most satisfaction!

And the big question is, am i real? Don't worry i am a real person! I was almost ready to sleep when my brother comes to me for taking a picture. He told me about #steemit and i dress me a little bit up for a shot! Beautiful people thank you for watching my blog. I hope i can be a part of this wonderful opportunity! Sleep tight and big loveee! xxx

#steemit #first #blog #motivated #friends #love #happiness 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit may your journey be a thing of beauty:)

oooh! a big thank you! good luck cryptoskey!

Welcome to steemit! We will help you!!

Merci pour ton beau partage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44