IntroduceYourself: Newbie mommy

Hello Steemians! This is Rona from Philippines.

Being a mom is not an easy job. There are too much pressure, too much stress, too much judgments, less sleep and sometimes less help.

I am basically new at parenting with a year old son and 3 month old baby boy. There were a lot of challenges but I don't let stress consume my life.

There are a lot of ways to focus on the good side. I choose to see goodness, I choose to feel happiness and I always want to feel love and to be loved.

Whenever I am out of balance, I divert my attention to my interests like travel, nature, photography, make up, sewing, art and music.

Through steemit, this will be a new avenue for me to find my balance -- sharing my tips to new parents, my thoughts about my interests and see fresh ideas from other steemians.

Thanks to my husband and his brother who introduced me to Steemit. Happy mommy indeed.

Please follow, upvote and resteem.

received_1353296894797253.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community steemit. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

soo cute intro dear...i can understand the pressure of your daily life...as my mom is like the same..she is a teacher in a primary school, at the same time being a mother of three cute young girls..is really a big deal ofcourse....:-p
we all three are still studying so she never use to get angry on any of us for not making food or not doing any work of home...she herself use to manage school and home very well...:)
we help her but still the main work of making food is being done by her...mum's are the Goddess really...they do everything to make us feel good by being hurt or even bitrayed...sorry mommy i will help you even more from now onwards...i love you alot...you are my life my world...:")
and yeah a warm welcome to the happy mommy...A mom should always be happy...i love to see a smiley face of mommies...love you...:*
I wish you get your good time here on steemit..and found the content which makes you feel happy and which put a smile on your face..well i think you will definatly find those contents as the steemians are really good bloggers..good luck happy mommy.:)

Thank you. For sure you have a good mom since she raised a helpful and loving daughter. I agree that there are a lot of quality bloggers producing original content. That's what excite me more about Steemit.

yes she is the bestest mom..thanku...:) yes you will surely get what you like to see...:)

Hi Rona!
Welcome to Steemit, an awesome community where people help each other to learn and grow together. You can share anything you want, no restriction. Just have fun and share from your heart. You will love it, @thehappymommy.

Sounds like you're a busy lady! Welcome to Steemit, and I hope you love it here. Following!

Haha.Not so much! Still have extra time to use steemit. Haha! First few hours of navigating, I am loving this social media. Thank you! Following back!

Hey, welcome! I'm sure you'll love it on here. I'm kind of new too and still figuring stuff out. But the community on Steemit is great and I hope that you find success on this site! I also look forward to seeing what you have to post about being a mom :) Peace

Thank you!!! Hoping you'll be successful as well on this site. I am also excited to post about motherhood and some parenting hacks. :)

Thank you for the warm welcome! ^_^

Hi Rona, welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to the Steemit community and good luck with your blog!

Hi Rona!

Welcome to the community and Congratulations for your new baby!
I'm Frida Ruh and I post about traveling arround Mexico, I hope you like and upvote my post!

See you soon (:

Thank you Frida Ruh. I love to see more about Mexico on your posts. It's one of the countries I would like to visit. :-)

hello, welcome to steemit ^_^

Thank you! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40