Bhargavi - an Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

me.jpeg

Hello you guys,
I’m Bhargavi and I’m from India. I guess my name is familiar to few users in this blog because I share my own writing experience with many users here. I used to work in General electricals outsourcing and we used to serve for Hyatt regency across globe. I then got married and relocated to another city and started to work in Agility logistics based In Dubai. My final place of work was The Royal Bank of Scotland. I had to stop working because of my pregnancy and baby as there is none but me to take care of my girl.

sathya.jpg

My girl is now 5 and she is about to finish her kinder garden. This is her third year in school. She is very naughty and silly girl always making me run behind her. She is beautiful and smart. Always comes up answers in a shocking way that makes me both chuckle and also think.

It was then I had to find “work from home” jobs and came to know about several sites online that pay for your writing. I wrote thousands of articles for many such sites and I would love to share all my experience from all the sites with you all on the go. For now, I want to thank my friend Birju here who encouraged me to join this blog and keep my passion alive. I hope I make so many friends here just like I did in my previous sites. I’m happy to meet you all wonderful people.
My hobbies include watching cricket, listening to music whenever I get time and random surfing. I also like to read a lot. I’m among those few who are always online. I do not usually chat with anyone but I read a lot. I surf topics that comes in my mind and start to read random blogs and learn several things.

DSCN1573.JPG

I like to take selfies, not as an addiction though. Main reason being I love myself and often love to get pampered (definitely not spoiled lol). I love taking pictures of my sweet girl and also of Nature. I love colors and any colourful pic is enough to make me fall in love with it. I do not have a particular favourite genre of music but I listen according to the mood.

I like people who are always smiling and happy. I can understand if you are sad and life’s giving you lemons but at the same time I also respect the line “smile even before a stranger because it might be the only sunshine they sees for that day”. I dislike people who judge others even before making any effort to know them. I encourage everyone to be kind towards others. After all, we all are goin through something or other in our lives and fighting known and unknown battles. Why again arguing with people around us? Doesn’t make much sense right? My goal here is to make as many friends as I can as I do not have many people in real world to talk to. I believe people from blogs are mostly nice towards each other as out combined goal is to make our lives better isn’t it?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Oh high there welcome to steemit. If you need any help in this platform you may ask me in any of my post or just mention my name. I will be calling some bots to help boost your post and give you an option to join one of the many wonderful sub communities here in steemit.

#untalented @steem-untalented

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thegoddess to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Oh, blackdoll is here! Welcome to steemit.

xoxo honey yes I'm here haha <3

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of success on this amazing platform :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thank u dear. I followed you

welcome to #steemit mam, and to our team #steemitachievers. I'm sure you will find much of joy here.,

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39