Aloha Steemit!! I'm new to this...here's a little about me.

Aloha Steemit friends and family! I'm new here and would love to connect to like-minded be-ings who are interested in natural healing, herbalism, gardening, permaculture, unschooling, detoxification and spiritual evolution.

My intention here is to weave together poetry, nature and science to produce practical, tangible protocols and access healing through ancient practices.

But first...a little about my personal healing journey...

29249795_2075802396030449_8616017692165406720_o.jpg

I've have suffered and healed from nearly every symptom of dis-ease known to humans. I can see now.... it was ALL a gift!

The picture on the left was me 6 years ago with one of my teachers, Dr. Robert Cassar, when I lived in Hawaii. I was just learning about terrain modification, but I was still drinking raw dairy, eating free-range eggs and fermented foods, and water fasting intermittently. I was still bloated and inflamed as hell. Doing coffee enemas daily...chasing gurus...trying my best!!! It was better than being unable to walk, drive, or take care of myself. I was on my way!!!

The image on the right was taken recently after having been on mostly raw fruits and dry fasting for 10 months, and mostly plant-based for about a year. This whole healing journey has lasted for about 10 years and I can finally say that I'm symptom free. And I have been for the past three months now. So grateful! So blessed!!!! I turn forty next month and I feel like a teenager!!!!

My mission now is to serve, as a guide and frequency holder for my Earth family...in love and forgiveness. I have found my purpose through my own journey to self-mastery, which allowed me to heal myself from many labels including depression, anxiety, IBS, hypothyroidism, arthritis, fatigue, asthma, chronic infections, insomnia, and much more. I was also blessed with the gift of being a mother to a son who was given the label of autism. Together we changed the course of disease and inflammation through cellular detoxification, targeted supplementation, herbal protocols, nature immersion....and RADICAL love and forgiveness!!! This is my wish for all of my brothers and sisters!

I am professionally trained as an occupational therapist and have worked the past 18 years with individuals of all ages to master the skills of self-care, leisure, work, and play. I also have specialized training in myoskeletal alignment, myofascial release, lymphatic drainage, emotional freedom technique, detoxification therapy, nutritional consultation, and yoga instructio...haha! That's what happens when you learn to heal yourself. You end up with a bunch of qualifications 😉. Truly the one that matters the most to me is my experience in "mothering"...myself and my children. I have found so much joy in expressing my truest calling as a nurturing "Mother tree" to many surrounding me.

This is my gift...to pay forward the many gifts I have received...to offer guidance, support, and therapeutic touch both in-person and online...to facilitate the unfolding of your inner master, beloved, soul-mate, healer, and guru. Because you are...and have always been...the ONE you have been waiting for.

Loving all of you on your unfolding path home,

Pachee

P.S. If this kind of healing interests you...I share more about my personal journey here.

https://www.thegiftofself.com/feed

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thegiftofself! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful, and I lived in Hawaii for a year and loved it and detoxification helps so much and love your smile.

2015-11-20 JA Phuong AAA Spa Student For Some Months in 2015.jpg

Thank you for your upvote brother. Love to you and your beautiful sweetheart!

Welcome to the Steemit community. It sounds like you have a lot of advice to offer all of us and I look forward to seeing it. I hope you enjoy your stay here!

I am also on a personal journey to health and would love to hear some specifics. We have almost the exact same interests. Wish you the best on steemit and definitely going to follow you.

I really appreciate your comment and upvote sister. Following you too 😊

welcome!!!!!!! please keep your beautiful posts coming!!! so inspired over here!

Hi I can't see you many days. How are you?

Gosh thank you for your support beloved!!!

thank YOU beloved!!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Mahalo sandcrab! I appreciate your support so much!

Welcome to steem! Good story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48