My First training journey - (The Story) Episode1

image

My journey starts when I luckily selected for my first job training, I was feeling awesome and wonderful, when I got the letter of my selection. Because out of many applicants I was the one who was selected. I have never thought of such a moment, which is unexplainable. The next day I packed up my clothes and necessary material and went to the train station. Here my journey starts.

On the early morning after traveling about 15 hours I reached my destination. I was so much tired but it was my class time and I have to go to class. My training mates already reached there I was the one who reached last. So first day was introduction class.
Next day our training starts and classes and practical going on. But that is not the thing which I want to tell you… Actually the story is different, during training I met my training mates for the first time they were from different cities and stranger. This was the month of February, and it was so cold place. So daily we had a tea break in near about 10am and we all go on the roof of the hostel and enjoy tea and have different discussions. In the starting days this discussion was formal and just limited to introduction, as days goes on after two weeks we were pretty much familiar with each other.

image

So as the days were passing we were thinking of how to make this training memorable, so we started planning for different tours. So our first tour was of Peshawer this was a memorable day during the travel we enjoyed a lot. We did a lot of shopping , that was a slight rainy day but we enjoyed maximum as we have to enjoy.

The next tour was to the Islamabad and Murree that was a wonderful tour, we went to murree to get a ride of chair lift but unfortunately when we reached there it was too late and the time was over but still we had a lot of fun. During the travel back toward our hostel we were singing many songs one by one and those were wonderful moments.

image

Then again we planned on one Sunday a privet tour to the Islamabad shahdra and Daman-e-Koh and that was a memorable day. Shadra lack was a wonderful place an unforgettable place. And every one should go there if he want to enjoy the Islamabad.
I don’t know if I have written it right or wrong but these were some memorable moments which I wanted to share, As a new steemer I need your support , please upvote me if you like my post.

Thanks

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

I am happy tooo see your story on steemit.

Everyone is trying to work hard to get success in this platform . Your Work will generate a enough profit for you to celebrate your Eid..

Have A Great Day

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

nice read..very interesting....

Thanks dear for your comments. Please keep following me next episodes of my story are also coming soon and meanwhile I am also going to follow you so that I can also get some valuable stuff from your posts. if u like my journey please upvote me for appreciation of my work

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36