Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi World of Steem.
I am new here.
I find this new kind of social media based on crytocurrency at a blog and read and read and read and now i am here.
I signed up a few days ago and posted some things about facts but there was no interest in you guys.
now i want go on with a new strategy.
follow me - i follow back - this means i upvote every of your posts and comment sometimes on it.
this will be in exchange of your upvotes and comments for my posts.
i think this is a good deal.
helping each other to rise and make more succes together.

thank you all

follow_me.jpg

Sort:  

@thefactfactory Welcome, I'm quite new here myself, Followed and Upvoted :)

nice! thank you bro! you got my follow back ;)

Glad to have you!! Upvoted & Followed.

thank you,
i follow u back ;)

thank you my friend
i follow u back ;)

Welcome to steemit @thefactfactory:)) Upvoted and followed.

thank you my friend - i follow u back ;)

Thanks. Keep up the good work dear.

i will but first i need some followers to reach some people :)

Right, promote your posts on steemit chat. If you click on line on top right
beside your logo you will see a link that will take you to the steem.chat page.
There you need to sign up, once in you will see channels at right and take a link of your post and the image and paste it on there. Some popular channels are postpromotion, post and run. Try it. Best of luck bro.

thank you for it! i will give it a try ;)

only follow 4 follow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41