Hello, I’m Elvis ( not Presley one :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Elvis, I was born, grew up and here I am!

I am a student, programmer and Tech lover.

I am interested in Technology, Science, Politics and Religion and that’s what I will write about here on Steemit.

I am preparing an article for a blockchain technology and its relation to cryptocurrency, how and what are miners really doing, all of that in a nutshell with examples, so everyone can understand. There are a lot of articles and videos about it, but people with no Tech-background can’t get it. If you are one of them,

Follow me,

and stay tuned for quality content.

Me, 20 years ago, saying Hello, from the other side.
old pictures 1  (28).jpg

Me, today.
20170402_165901.jpg

Feel free to up vote, comment or follow me, I will do the same in return.

Well, that’s it,

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @theex ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @theex I have sent you a tip

Thanks, appreciate that :)

Welcome to Steemit, @theex!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hello and welcome to steemit ! ''Wish you a very happy steemiting'' hope you have a wonderful journey
and you would be rich soon with steem it
you can check my blog i post daily on beauty and health tips @dailybeauty-tips follow for daily health and beauty tips

I am following you :)

Hey, Elvis! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Checked u & follow u, we have something in common, a tech passion!

hello @theex welcome to steemit and best wishes
keep connected

Congratulations @theex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

why August 1 :)

Becouse now i travel a lot, and i cant work with project 100%, after few weeks i came back home and start working seriously 😊

ok I see, then enjoy traveling :D

Thanks buddy 😊

Congratulations @theex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37