You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Art Meets Language- Self Introduction

Hey Shellene, thanks for the introduction, nice to meet you! I am looking forward to your discussion of art for acquiring language. I work as an SLP and have witnessed residents have positive interactions with music and art therapies but have never had the opportunity to collaborate for achieving language goals. I will follow and look dirwars to hearing more from you!

Sort:  

Hi there! Thats amazing, nice to meet you! SLP's truly do such wonderful work. Ive always had a strong interest in therapy and noticed that one of my very own therapies and methods of language learning/ language progression was through art ( or a passion). I'm excited to share some of my findings. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I'm so encouraged!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33