You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Introducing lifesciencemusic

I do work in healthcare as a speech-language pathologist. Conditions like difficulty swallowing lead to many hospitalizations and I have hope that the large data Watson can analyze will continue to help us understand some more efficacious screening tools for identifying these issues before they lead to serious events like choking or pneumonia.

I mentioned ska as I am very firmly grounded in rock music family but I will vary from punk to funk, reggae to new wave and alternative. But I think I am truly most excited when I hear those successful cross overs and mash-ups of different styles and sounds...and then I have always loved old-school video game music but they can be a serious undertaking to cover.

Sort:  

That sounds pretty interesting. I also hope that Watson (or similar systems) will help to contribute to great breakthroughs in the medical field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33