Who Am I ???

WELCOME TO THE GREATEST SHOW ON EARTH
I am a individual who has been to the bottom. I now understand how I got there and most importantly WHY. To explain things very simply, I have been through many things in life and they lead me down a very destructive path and past. Which in turn was also leading me to a very destructive future. I am currently in a reconstruction phase in life once again. Yes I have been in similar reconstruction phase. But I am continually ask myself what makes this phase different. Well to be honest all I can say is I have been on this path now for seven months and I do not see myself going back. I also see that their are of millions of other people going through the same and similar situations. I do not have a lot of anything to really help people as I would like. So in Essence I am creating a show to document my journey of this reconstruction. I hope that I might can offer some sort of encouragement or uplift. I know how hard it is to go through life feeling like people DO NOT UNDERSTAND what you are going through. Well here is the place for you. I am going to offer weekly content. My content will be very diverse but there will always be a heavy implementation of WHO AM I. That is my answer to all my problems now. I have discovered that if I TRULY DIG DEEP INSIDE SELF I ALREADY HAVE ALL THE ANSWERS I NEED TO LIFE'S PROBLEMS AND SITUATIONS. I have never done anything like this but I realized during my construction phase their is a lot of people I learn from who have been through similar situations and circumstances. Part of healing for me is sharing my story to let people know THEY ARE NOT ALONE. Another reason I am doing this is because I have learned some healing techniques from many people and it has helped. But I felt as though they where missing something and that is the documentation of what it took to actually get there. Or should I say the HUMBLE BEGINNINGS. There is a tremendous amount of self help books, seminars, and programs to help people with every situation they are facing. I feel like their is a lot of telling people HOW TO HEAL but no one showing you how. True I believe NO ONE CAN HEAL YOU BUT YOURSELF but i also believe that EXAMPLES make for the best teacher. So sit back and watch me go from the BOTTOM TO THE TOP and I will sit back watch YOU DO THE SAMEsmiley logo2.png. So to my fellow humans in the world LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH, DANCE, AND ALWAYS SMILE.
YOU CAN ONLY CHANGE OTHER PEOPLES WORLD BY CHANGING YOURS FIRST
LIVING THE DREAM

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit thedreaming ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this new platform as much as I do. I post uplifting and inspiring content so if you’re moved by faith, art, photography, literature, film perhaps you’ll consider following me.

Again, welcome and hope everything wonderful for you.

Fabolous!!
Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47