You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT? Is it really that easy? What is the catch? WHY ISNT EVERYONE ON THIS!?!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome! Quickly now edit the post and split up your paragraphs into more digestible pieces, and add a "title" by using the "normal" dropdown and add a title or two in there for those skim-readers. But other than that good job! Post alot of ganja stuff please because we need more! edit: also I know her in real life, shes real everyone lol.

edit2: wanna post a verification post with a sign that has your username and date on it, I know you like selfies anyways! :p

Sort:  

This is just great @thedashguy - grow the community organically with like-minded, early adopters!

Right! I can't help but tell everyone I know, but I can't take credit for this one, this one was all @lovenugz :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44