My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Edu. I'm 21 years old and i'm from BCN (Barcelona). I am studying computer science, a higher degree. In my free time, I'm playing computer games like Overwatch , PUBG, CSGO... i like shooters. Also I play games like Cities skyline or planet coaster. Also i'm a twitch streamer but I planing to do DLive streams. English is not my native lenguage but I know a lite bit. Thanks for reading my introduction Cya :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You will really enjoy this platform.
Have fun and don't get addicted :)

Thanks ^^ I will try

Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for others to play with or just get to know, consider joining my discord. I'm trying to build an Overwatch community here on Steemit. We have a couple DLive streamers around if you have any questions to ask too.

https://discord.gg/WSyn7pk

Thanks, I'll have a look into it! :D

wellcome @thedarkmine I hope you feel at ease in this site.

Hello thedarkmine, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here ...

Thank you! :D

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! Follow me if you want,read my posts and feel free to ask anything you want!

Hello, welcome that good that more and more people continue joining the platform. I hope you can follow me and give me your vote in this video to win this competition

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nomardice/concurso-sancho-enamorado-por-nomardice

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77