First Post Hey Guys!

Hello Steemit!!

How's your day going? Please do bare with me since I'm still figuring things out. Anyway My name is Daphne Nuñez a little brown girl that lives in The Philippines. That's me (looking so pink and hungry).
IMG_4478ee.jpg

A college student here in Cebu taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Human Resource Development Management. Below is a picture of PMAP Cebu Conference (People Management Association of the Philippines). I am one of the lucky students who was chosen to take part in this important event and it's an honor to see the people behind the success of every organization.

IMG_8748.JPG
Photo by: PMAP Cebu

As an HR student I know that #Steem can help in so many ways for me to grow, not just as a person I wanted myself to be but also the person that my family wants me to be. I am looking forward to connect with new people and be inspired by your different stories.

Thank you for stopping by and Have a nice day!

Lots of love from the Philippines.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thedaphknee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit!

Just followed and upvoted! :D

Congrats of being chosen as part of that event!

Thank you @johnarvee12 followed you also 😊

Welcome and good luck in steemit ;)

Hello and welcome @thedaphknee! Hope you have a good start on Steemit! Cheers!

hello, thank you for that!

Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions you can always turn to me.
By the way, followed u.

thanks, followed you :)

Hi! From cebu too! Upvoted and followed. Follow me back :)

Yay bisaya hahah followed you :)

Welcome to steemit :-) I am also from cebu and already a 3 months member of steemit. I hope you'll enjoy doing blogs on this site.

Anyways, I already followed you. Please follow me back :-)

Thanks, Followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51