My name is Danny and I am brand-new to Steem!

Hello people! My name is Danny, from the Netherlands, and I am brand-new to Steem.
I found steem because I have been investing in cryptocurrencies for some years now and I do very like the concept of Steem. Besides a passion for cryptcurrencies and everything decentralized, I love sports and be mindfull of my body and my thoughts, music and making music, history, mathematics, education in general, ayahuasca, permaculture, nature, health, etc etc etc. There is so much to love in this world.
Two and half years ago I suffered from crippling Rheumatoïd Arthtritis. I could not even walk and every single day was torture. My doctors stuffed me full of medicine and my future did not look bright. There was so much stiffness throughout my whole body that I could not dress or undress, let alone sleep or walk from one end of the room to the next. It was time to do something about it and I truly did. After 1,5 years of total commitment I fully recovered from this crippling disease without having to use medicine. Today I am symptom free and can run for miles on end without discomfort. I would be glad to share my story with you and give hope to other people who are very sick.
The next couple of weeks I will be posting my story in bits and you can read as my healing unfolded. Hope to be inspired by you too!
IMAG0243.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome my fellow steemer!

Hey Waldo! Have fun, be free!

Welcome to steemit !!!

Thanks!

Welcome, much love Danny!

Thanks Sarim.

Wonderful! I love hearing and reading testimonies like this! I took my husband and I off of 15 years each worth of thyroid medications about 4 years ago and have not looked back! We are totally pharma free and are healthier for it :D

Great stuff. In the end it is all fairly simple.. but to get to that point.. I always wonder what I was thinking wrecking my body in various ways.
Already following your posts. Awesome. I lived off the grid for several months abroad.

Welcome, I too enjoy thinking about and discussing cryptocurrency. Steemit is great! 🐓

Welcome to Steemit :)!

Thanks Lauren

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello and welcome at Steemit. It's a quite wonderful place! I wish you a ton of fun and a heap of inspiration for hi quality content and comments.
I write story blog and motorcycle travel blog, maybe you want to check them out. :)
Best,
@velimir

Ah, motorcyle travel log, interesting! I ride s motorbike myself, often through Germany, it's fantastic! Time to follow you!

Welcome aboard, Danny! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @thedanzel. You will do great here

Thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44