🌟 A long way ahead - THANK YOU [ ITA - ENG ] 🌟

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Sessanta, ma che bel numero! No, fortunatamente questo numero non rappresenta i miei anni o il mio I.Q. , bensì la mia reputazione su Steemit. Lo Steem Power sarà pur la cosa piu importante agli occhi dei followers e delle altre persone iscritte, ma sicuramente la reputazione non viene da meno! Una buona reputazione fà si che si venga presi piu seriamente dagli altri. Non solo, avendo un'alta reputazione verrò preso piu seriamente anche quando commenterò ed upvoterò i post dei minnows che se lo meritano , aiutandoli magari ad ottenere un po piu visibilità. Sono meno di 5 mesi che mi sono iscritto ed ho gia raggiunto quota 60 che per me rappresenta davvero un gran bel traguardo!
Sixty, what a beautiful number! No, fortunately this number does not represent my years or my I.Q. but my reputation on Steemit. Steem Power is much important in the eyes of the followers and other people, but certainly the reputation does not come out! A good reputation let the people take me more seriously than others from an outview. Not only that, having a high reputation, I will be taken seriously even when I will comment and vote on the posts of the minnows that deserve, perhaps helping them gain a little more visibility. I've been here less than 5 months old and I've already reached 60, which is really a great goal for me!

60.JPG


Non ce l'avrei mai fatta se non fosse stato per il gruppo di Italiani che mi ha accolto, guidandomi ad un uso piu corretto di questa fantastica piattaforma. Grazie a tutti amici, ed un grazie speciale va anche a @steempostitalia che mi ha incoraggiato in molti post passati a continuare a fare del mio meglio !
I would never have done it if it had not been for the group of Italians who welcomed me, guiding me to a more correct use of this fantastic platform. Thanks to all friends, and a special thank you goes to @steempostitalia who encouraged me in many posts to continue doing my best!

THANK YOU.jpg


DQmZwdyRuEc5524DaTH6UyAURPxQSHLAUhFB3MoWZqQ3qX2_1680x8400.jpg

image.png

DQmZwdyRuEc5524DaTH6UyAURPxQSHLAUhFB3MoWZqQ3qX2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Good post :D

Thanks!

I totally agree with you @thecryptotrader, Reputation in Steemit is most important factor. For me personally, I take reputation as an achievement not only the dollar amount of the posts. Reputation truly reflects how the Steemit community has taken you. Higher reputation also means you are a responsible Steemian which will increase the trust with other fellow Steemains. Trust is everything in the decentralized platform because even if we don't know the person personally, we still trust and conceive the information given seriously due to their higher reputation. I know you must be very proud at the moment because we all know how hard it is to get a upvote from Steemains with higher reputations. You have finally crossed this huge milestone, @thecryptotrader and for that many many Congratulations. I wish you very best for the future to come as well.

100% agree with you, thank yoU!

Congratulazioni 🎉🍾🎊

Grazie!


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sono d'accordo con te crypto, ma dato che sono da poco dentro questa bellissima community, volevo chiedere chi sono i minnows. Grazie anticipatamente della risposta :)

I minnows sono semplicemente i nuovi utenti, quelli che ancora non hanno reputazione/peso sulla piattaforma.

Grazie quindi praticamente io faccio parte dei minnows :)

si :)

Funny!! Good post

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45