You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Brian. I Wanted To Introduce / Post a Tribute To My Grandpa and His Custom Built Sports Car

What a cool guy. He certainly did a lot of amazing things. That car he made is amazing and it is sad that it is not being used right now.

Thanks for sharing.

I think there are many unsung heroes out there, family members who are extraordinary and yet most people will never know.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. Yeah it could be cool if there was a section where people talked about family members who have done interesting things. I guess this post not getting hardly any attention kind of knocked the wind out of me though.

It's sad that it isn't getting more attention. I think more importantly wherever you grandfather is now he would be really proud of you and appreciating this post.
A section for family members and their stories is a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45