You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I run a laidback crypto blog where I write satire, make memes, and basically try to entertain the community. Feel free to reach out :)

Thanks for the feedback ~ I might disable the auto play! I've only just added the video playlist to the home page this week.

My main music project is bass-heavy club music - trap or future bass would be the closest label ;)

Sort:  

Hey man, how's your steemit journey progressing ?
The best way that I found to get up and running in steemit is to follow and comment on other peoples posts on subjects that you're interested in. If your comments are meaningful, relevant and adding value, you will develop a following that way, from your own merits :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62