Hi Steemit, So I'm Brand new on steemit....So hello :)

Hi Steemlions, lol well like you can see in the headline I'm brand spanking new on this siteAAMAAwDGAAoAAQAAAAAAAA33AAAAJDhhZmI1NTgxLTU5NTktNDliNi04MTQ3LWEyNzVkY2E1MmU3Yg.png

Okay okay, let me get down to business.
Like you can see in my name I'm THE Contractor....No no don't worry I'm not a hitman.... Or I'm I? index.jpg Just Kidding LOL :)

I'm a roofing contractor in sunny South Africa, specializing in Waterproofing, roofing and maintenance.
I love my job and every day has a new challenge, never a dull moment.
20161127_075541.jpg

So I always wanted to teach people with my knowlege and what kind of challenges I face on a daily basis of being in this field.
So this will be kinda a Blog / stressreliever for me. And the best part is I can help where I can if ytou have any quistions....maybe I have the answers....No...No... I dont know the winning lottery numbers :)

Well Guy's I hope you will follow me(no no not in the bathroom, on this site ofcoarse :) )

You will love the places that I see every day.

20160801_111555.jpg

steemit_follow_me_v1.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Cant wait to see some morte post from you

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts!

Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

welcome!follow me , Good

Kablam! Welcome :)

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72