You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junk in the trunk, my love of big behinds

I did, I wasn't too thrilled about the idea of metal fragments in my face if the airbag decided to deploy. They even gave me a nifty little keychain for doing it. It's like saying, "Sorry we tried to kill you, here's a little worthless trinket we had manufactured in china for pennies to show how sorry we are". But you're right, they're gorgeous cars and it's nice not having something everyone else does. Subaru owners will wave at each other, last time I tried that with another Saab it happened to be an older lady and I'm pretty sure she thought I was being forward. Not any one type of person drives them. If you ever have any car issues, don't hesitate to ask. If I don't know the answer I can always google it and pretend I did all along.

Sort:  

I still need to get mine in for the airbag recall...I agree, metal fragments flying through the air does not sound pleasant! Hope I get the “sorry we tried to kill you” keychain. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15