introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, sorry, I'm the city and I'm new here. I'm not seeing where to follow a trend. I can go to this trend page https://steemit.com/trending/cryptocurrency but why can't I follow a trend (like subscribing to a subreddit)

I only see how to follow users. help https://steemit.com/@mandibil/ ? He's the only person I'm following currently. What happens when you get an upvote?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thecity I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Glad to see you Thecity I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to steemit my friend, i upvoted you, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
Dont forget to follow me, i follback you :)
Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @thecity ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Hey there @thecity! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @thecity! Welcome to the platform :]

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Congratulations @thecity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @thecity I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65