STEEMIANS! MY FIRST POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIANS! MY FIRST POST

Hi Steemians, this is my first post and I want to ask for your support, in the sense that you give me the basic guidelines and recommendations to achieve success in this platform as you have achieved.

I like to read, go to the beach, play chess, study philosophy and apply it to our lives among other things.

I have always liked the administration and I study the last year of the administration of the compa

I like to meet with my family, friends and neighbors and share pleasant moments.

A friend told me about Steemit but he did not want to explain anything to me, he just told me: - Register and publish! Then I told him to please be so talkative and explain me and he answered me with a dry tone: - Nobody told me I explained nothing, I just researched and learned what I know! .

I think that one must be supportive and break with that selfishness that does not allow us to move forward.

I assure you that I am very grateful for your suggestions, advice and recommendations that you can give me; which will serve as a guide to others who, like me, start at Steemit and have the desire to improve ourselves.

I count on all of you and thank you very much for your understanding and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78