Introduceyourself - Welcome To The BlockChang (Short Intro) @Steemit @berniesanders @ned

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

96273.jpg

This is my first ever post to any kind of social media blockchain, and it could well be my last depending on the feedback!

Who am I?
Sadly I don't YouTube or anything like that but I do work on blockchain technology, AI and I also work with start ups.

What will 'The BlockChang' be about?
1 - I shall be documenting what I believe to be the best opportunities currently that are available on the crypto- market.
2 - I'll be showcasing up and coming projects that I've been drawn to.
3 - Presenting in-depth information into my current investments and commenting on breakthroughs for Blockchain
4 - Community

Why 'Community'?
This word is seriously underrated and abused! Instead of playing a technology purely for profits or manipulating a code! I think if everyone had a community approach towards new technology created on blockchain infrastructure it would be much more enjoyable for all parties included.
As such all my posts will aim to spark a good discussion enabling us all to benefit from a transfer of knowledge from one another and encourage deeper thinking but also debates.

I have seen so many 'follow for a follow' posts on all types of social media platforms but I can clearly state: if you are interested in - Blockchain, AI, Cryptocurrency, Investing, or Technology keep updated with this account and I'll welcome you on the ride in the comments.

Watch out for my post on: ADA Cardano

Thanks for stopping by I look forward to engaging with you and have a great day!

@theblockchang

hqdefault.jpg

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck be happy :)

@kr-tv thanks! I look forward to engaging with you more!

Welcome aboard @ theblockchang.

Many thanks it's great to see you in the comments!

Just curious @nkkb what topics may be of interest to you?

Religion, health, life

Welcome to Steem @theblockchang. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

I hope you enjoyed the intro! A crucial part in creating a vibrant community is the interaction, in comments and upvotes so thanks @kanasite

You will do much better with a selfie and steem name and date.

@maneeki-neko thanks for the advice! Fairly new to steem what do you mean by steem date?

Write @theblockchang and today's date on a piece of paper and hold it next to your face. This is what all new members should be doing on steemit as it prevents hackers from pretending they are a bunch of people, and just generally lends credibility to your account and work.
You certainly don't have to. But one example - I was looking on here the other day and found an #introduceyourself from someone claiming they are an Australian who just graduated law school with a perfect score - but their English and grammar was awful. They had posted a photo as well, but it's probably just stolen from facebook... We are starting to see a lot of that here....

@maneki-neko thank you for such a detailed response!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

@be4u Great Advice also - I look forward to seeing you in other posts

Welcome to steemit, it was nice meeting you on discord!

Likewise! Thank you so much for commenting and engaging in the discussion! I look forward to interacting with you more

Welcome to steemit @theblockhang

Hey @Daniel17 great to see you here! I look forward to engaging with you in more posts!

welcome onboard man good luck!

Thanks for the warm welcome @hz432creations it means a lot I hope to see you here more and being a part of the discussion

Welcome to Steem Community @theblockchang! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Many thanks! I look to engaging with you more!

Welcome to steemit @theblockchang! It's a pleasure to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31