You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nattydred

Hi @nattydred101 welcome to Steemit, sadly, or happily your profile matches quite a few others here. i.e. Complicated. Contradictory. Thoughtful. Emotional. A bit of a bleeding heart---- Smart. Rule follower but status quo questioner.

I think you'll fit in here.

Sort:  

Ha! True. I will be sure to be more specific next time. Or maybe you are just a kindred spirit. Love your handle. Would it help if I said I am smart, but not clever? I am not good at quick whips to rip the rug out from someone's confidence, not good at comebacks-- I like to think about what i put out there in the world. Becomes a great mirror, yes? That is why a forum like this is great.

Yeah, you're not doing a good job of trying to differential yourself from me, sorry. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55