Introduction! Daily NBA News BLOGS!

Greetings! This is my very first post on Steemit and I want to say that I am very excited to be apart of this community! My name is Ryan and I am planing on doing DAILY NBA content blogs. #NBA

I am planing on covering all 30 teams in the NBA with various news articles or interesting facts that come up on the daily in the NBA. My goal is to eventually create a community in which we can bounce ideas off each other and talk about the various story lines, potential trades, draft prospects and MORE. I truly love the NBA and the blockchain so I thought that why not bring my 2 loves together! #Blockchain

I am also a HUGE NBA 2k fan so without a doubt I will be covering the NBA E-Sports League as well! Talking about the try-outs, drafts, games, playoffs etc. I just want to be involved in any community in the NBA and share and bring those experiences to Steemit!

I hope that some of you guys come along this ride with me and share the same passion I do for basketball. I am always open to suggestions and critiques as well so feel free to leave any type of comments on my post. I can't wait to engage with you all on this amazing platform!

Take Care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47