Introducing Miles of The Bases Project

Heh! From Miles Johnston of The Bases Project
Bases-hand-logo-9 smaller.jpg
Bases is a researchers resource, so it's full of raw, often never seen or heard of before or since, interviews with people of all walks of life, but with a common link, AI, Aliens, Cyborgs, the transhumanisation agenda. Yeap in the mid 90's I tracked a story about a lab in Berkshire between RAF Welford and a village called Peasemore, where they were creating Programmed Generated Life Forms... That's right "we" were MAKING Aliens.
So that's how it started. Who am I, well I am from Northern Ireland, saw my first UFOs before I was 5, and been nuts about it since. I am a Broadcast TV professional, in the studios, and outside broadcasts, have created a few biug fat pirate FM&AM stations on the Irish border, and make documentaries..fly on the wall stuff, and record the Bases (and a while ago) AMMACH witnesses... people telling us what they have gone through. Its even got on to what they call mainstream TV.. Ch4, the BBC, SKY News, Sky One., VICE.com and so on

This was a big deal in 1994, its an even bigger deal now, we see the AI and Robot agenda Many of the people I have interviewed have gone through hell, many have died, or been murdered. Its a real story, and I am doing my best to bring this to the wider public, so they can become informed, and make intelligent decisions. I stress:- DO NOT BELIEVE this stuff, its Not a "belief system". Just look around you, and you will see the actuality.. The Cyborgs are coming. The 2045 agenda is to make humans "an Avatar" in computer reality. Its happening.
Military veterans and retired intelligence people are telling their story... and there is the Black Goo....
Enough already My stuff is on youtube under my original account set up almost at the start, as megawatts1066. I was shooting the Irish Era of Pirate radio.. started that in 1977,,,, and it was still going until 2005... and then I interviewed a guy called Barry King.. and then there is a James Casbolt, the late Max Spiers, Bill House and so on.. I also do some conferences and live events..
So there is lot going on, and its great to have Miles with camera April 2015.jpgSteemit and D.tube to make it happen. I hope I can help inform and provoke discussion, and make new friends.

Sort:  

Note: Miles created both @bases and @thebasesproject. Steemit is not liking Miles running two accounts from one IP address, so he is moving to @thebasesproject for all future posts - hence this new/old introduction post!

Thanks for the info bro :) Peace.

Welcome Miles. I am so glad you found it to steemit. I have been watching you guys on youtube for ages. It is fantastic that you are here. I will upvote this and follow immediately. Take care :)

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Great to see you here! Welcome to Steemit! Long time fan here- Keep up the good work! Thank you for what you do! <3

"We are making Aliens" that sentenced jumped out at me.

Hello Sir , Great stuff you have done a lot of hard work. Big Cheers for you !!

Congratulations @thebasesproject, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome Miles!
So happy you've decided to join us on Steemit.🚀
Been a big fan of your work and thanks for helping humanity 'wake-up' - you've done such excellent and valuable work so well done.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74