Hey Everyone! Im Gaurav :)

Hey guys, I'm Gaurav and I'm a 19 year old student. If I'm meant to write interesting facts about myself, well I don't know I'm not that interesting haha. I study business and probably am going to major in marketing. I party hard and like my video games too. I recently became interested in cryptocurrency due to its potential. My whole aim in starting to invest in crypto currency is to have a bit of fun, learn and hopefully build something for my future. Im keen to learn as much as possible, so if someone wants to mentor me or whatever that would be amazing! Im looking forward to interacting with this community and excited for what the future holds!

IMG_1549.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @thebackfish, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @thebackfish I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Thebackfish, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53