Sort:  

I'm glad you have had such awesome supporters. I'm curious if you need help with the manual curation.

I definitely will in the near future - Especially if steemit continues to grow! I am regarding that matter in one of my next posts - If you want to help, you can add me on discord (#2943) and we can talk about it ;)

That sounds awesome, thanks man.

I would also love to help with this. I don't have a lot of steem power but I would love to help with manual Curation then maybe with steem power when I've amassed some

Everybody can help, even at the moment! Whenever you find a promising post, just send it to me via memo function ;)

Loading...

this is an excellent initiative, you are one of those people who make the platform Steam much more interesting. And with the support of the above-mentioned people, you are excellent at supporting newcomers, thereby helping the platform to evolve. After all, if each of the newcomers grows and leads new users, this will be a good step towards development. Thank you

Great work @theaustrianguy! You definitely helped me off here at first by motivating to share good content. I've come across some good intro posts by seeing your resteems on my feed. Good to see your hard work start to pay off!

You have got some heavy weight supporters. Lucky you. Keep going by helping the newbies in this community.

Great iniciative brother! I'll be delegating some power pretty soon! Cheers Bro!

Hello @theaustrianguy.

Great work :)

Thanks for mentioning me in the post. It feels great to be appreciated. Unfornetelly I just removed my 50 sp delegation cause I thought it was way to small to do any help... After reading your post I decided to double my contribution to @welcoming! I just got to wait for a week to get my delegations back (I have some other delegations I am waiting for to come back as wel...) , then I will send my double delegation back! :)

Best regards Benjamin.

Yey! Thanks for helping the minnows out! We are lucky for opportunities like this. Makes us feel all welcomed (making @welcoming's initiative all successful). Congratulations with the milestone!

Fantastic greetings

Even without a resteem, the @welcoming account has been extremely helpful for me in cutting through the click-bait to begin networking with other quality and original content creators that help strengthen the value demonstrated by our community. This is a project that I would like to provide support to as well.

Perhaps a topic that new users might be interested in is what a curator such as yourself looks for when determining something is "promising". I know that there aren't many of us these days, but for folks that are launching a brand only on steemit initially, having the support of quality curation community has been allowing people to hit the ground running. Thanks for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52