You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASMR Cosmic Indian Head Massage for Relaxation

Welcome :)
Do you know @dtube? Maybe you should post a video there, it's like youtube, but on the STEEM blockchain ;)
Can you post some sort of verification that it is really you? Like a picture holding a sign with steemit? Or mentioning steemit in a video!
Unfortunately, there is a lot of identity theft lately!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising new users! Greets!

Sort:  

Hey, thank you :)
I am soooo newbie on this platform. And I am still trying to understand what's happening here.
So, I can post a picture or like something to verification that its me when I got it, as you said.
Thanks for your support and comment my friend ^^
Have a nice day.

A picture with you holding a paper with the writing steemit and a date would be the best way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42