You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! I'm Can Inelli. A Carbon Based Life Form.

Welcome to Steemit @caninelli!
Those pictures are awesome, especially the one with the food!
Definitely need to resteem you via @welcoming, my service where I resteem promising newcomers!
Just one thing: There has been some decent amout of idendity theft lately - would you be open to do some sort of verification (post a picture with you holding a steem sign, sharing this post on your homepage/insta - whatever you like and can think of!)
Greets
P.S.: Since you linke your social media, I think you are real. That's why you got the upvote and resteem ;)

Sort:  

Danke sehr! Ich kann auch Deutsch sprechen weil ich an der Universität Karlsruhe studiert habe :)

Thanks for the warm welcome to the community. I really enjoy the quality and content variety here in Steemit. Great recommendation btw, I'll edit the post now and add a Selfie holding a sign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66