Sort:  

youre idea are very good and me investing all in power gl with youre project

This is a much better setup!

I'm trying to build my SP up so that I can start delegating soon to the people who need it most, I'd be glad to do so for @welcoming when the time comes!

Would you like some help in manually curating ? I'm interested in giving a hand and don't want you to burn out :)

Cool man! Klar Held ich euch. OneLove one Austrian Crew!
Ich vote seine resteemed up wenn was nettes dabei ist und resteeme @welcoming follow. Schick dir gleich mal 1 SBD rüber! Steem on my dear

Nice endeavour I took a plankton under my wing and been helping to get her exposed and have her introductory post seen by as many people as possible.

You know to get her to feel welcomed and boost her ego and SP.

She started out with SP of 25 and 10 hours in she did not have any traction.

So if you can kindly visit her with @welcoming it would be of great help.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hobbok/a-pisces-woman-ebf27bfcd0ccd

Sounds good! Thanks for all you do for us newcomers. It's refreshing to be able to interact with people like you, Martin. God bless and have a Merry Christmas!

I like such topics it's worth reading thank you very much @theaustrianguy

This is very insightful.. Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76