You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community!! Happy to join you all in offering our voices :)

I hope you see this comment!! I just figured out how to see how I am mentioned and I saw this post. The fact that I encouraged you to share YOUR BEAUTIFUL WORDS and from what I can read, beautiful soul, made my day. I am following you and can't wait to read everything you write.

This specific part "I want to be an uplifting presence to bring this state of ease and content to people’s lives through supporting healthy habits that empower individuals to be their authentic self." This resonates with me as I have a similar goal in life. <3 Happy to have found this post and to have met you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51