You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Dear Secret - We're hear to Anonymously Share your Secrets!

OH I see what you are trying to do here, I'm very intrigued, you should try to add something else that stella hadn't done, make it a bit your own thing. But all in all amazing project and I wish you the best... maybe I'll send you some of my secrets...

Sort:  

While the idea and general rules remain the same, I think you will find that my writing style will differ a great deal from Stella's, and that will allow the project to take on a new shape moving forward.

It is important to note that at the end of her FAQ post, Stella mentioned that the idea was "open source" and anyone who wanted to do so was welcome to carry the idea on. I don't think great ideas should die because the person who started the project no longer has time for it.

I'd love to have some of your stories come in to be shared. It would be a lot of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70