INTRODUCEMYSELF TO STEEMIT

Hellow¡, My name is Mary, I am the older sister of 10 brothers, I was born in Valera - Trujillo -Venezuelan, I lived in Jajo a town village, where vegetables are grown (potatoes, carrots, pumpkins, yucca, beet , maize, to onion, celery, eggplant cauliflower chard), also fruit is given the orange, peach, lemon, Tamarillo red (Solanum betaceum) and others.

Of these fruits my favorite is Tamarillo red (Solanum betaceum) for its acid and sweet flavor, always want to eat many, in my childhood I walked the roads with a basket to pick up the Tamarillo red and share them with my family, we walked for the famous "Aurijitas (Old pepole)" by their name they had many trees of this fruit, with time we moved the field to the city, where I started my studies of basic education, where I was queen for three years in the Carnivals, where I participated in recreational activities such as running as a runner in which I had five medals I was in a band show where I played drums, trumpets and lyre, I was a batutera cheerlider of a band, I was in a karate school and I got brown tape. In the city we had a house where we could have animals like (chickens, turkeys, ducks, cows, donkeys and dogs) besides the sowing, that is, we had not left the field completely where we lived allowed us to live in a peasant environment Inside the city.

[][/ (Princess)]

During the adolescence stage I started going out with my friends, although I always had to get home before 12 as the Cinderella. I had my first boyfriend when I was 18 years old I was studying education I left after I decided to go to another State to start the studies of Metallurgical Technician in the university but I felt that career did not fill me and my way of being does not apply in that state. Therefore, I had the opportunity to find a scholarship to study Nurse what I always wanted and dad did not want to study that because he thought they had no social life and was very poorly paid. However, I graduated with good grades because at the end I decided what I was really passionate about "helping in the care of the human being"

I started my first job at the end of my studies, specializing in surgical instrumentation, hemotherapist, intensive care, oncology, mid-paracospia technician.

[][/My Graduation]

While at the University I met my current husband, I was several years boyfriend and decided to get married.
Currently we have 3 children (2 girls and a boy) are the best of my life.

[][/My family]

Actually work in a hospital as an surgical instrumentation nurse(love my job), i like to help whoever is within my reach, regardless of where the person comes from, I think that we are all human beings and that we should not discriminate against each other, I have noticed in my work field there are colleagues who lost the passion of the profession, they only work for money and do not feel the need to help others and treat patients very badly. This is something that disturbs me to see when the human being needs more help and they are very ill-treated, that's why I think that for this career you have to have vocation and passion as expressed by Florence Nightingale.

I have only one job since I dedicate time for my children and home, I like them to be in recreational activities such as art, music and others.

Therefore, I hope to dedicate my free time to create post and topics that are of your liking here in Steemit... and learn more about this new world...

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

thank you, so much...

your welcome :D

welcome to Steemit @theangel upvote :)

thank you, so much :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi, thank you, of curse do not doubt it I will...

thank you, so much...

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

thank you, so much, I´ll do it

Congratulations @theangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bienvenido. Sígueme y vota. Yo también lo haré. Éxitos.

Gracias, lo haré no lo dudes... Éxitos igual..

Hi there :) Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

Angel Mary, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I was in a karate class too, and you have a lovely family.

it´s a pleasure Joey, maybe we can share our experiances in karate and thank you of course they are lovely...

Hey Cinderella girl, yeah, sharing is caring.

Hi, you're right, it's important to share... everything good that we do...

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you, so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59