Let me tell you About Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Alecz Mehl. I was born on the 31st of January 2001, I am 16 years old in 2 days. I attend Cyber School South Africa.

I was born in Holland but didn't live there long. I've lived in London for 5 and a half years. But we moved back to Capetown to support my gran after she got diagnosed with cancer. To me, one of the most important things in my life is my family.

I live with My sister, My mom, My dad and My Grandmother on my mom's side. My dad is a computer programmer and is my inspiration to learn to program. he has been with me every step of the way while I've been teaching myself the skill. My Mom is a stay at home mother but this wasn't always the case. She has worked doing Accounting and Bookkeeping. My sister is in cyberschool aswell but she is one grade above me. and my granny is retired and living down in cape town with us. she moved in with us a few months ago. she is a very strong lady for her age and is forever cooking and cleaning. no matter how much we tell her to stop and that we will handle it she never gives up.

I have quite a few hobbies. My favourite hobby is computer programming. I mainly build websites. But I've started learning more languages so that I can build Apps and games. Another one of my hobbies is Gaming, I love playing computer games online with friends. My favourite game at the moment is Minecraft, where you can explore an endless world and build structures to your heart's content. My favourite sport to watch is Formula 1 and NASCAR. I watch it whenever I can online. I also listen to a lot of music. My favourite music artist at the moment is The ChainSmokers. But I listen to all kinds of music.

Here are a few Pictures of me and my Family and Friends

This one is The time I went hiking with some friends up Table Mountain.

This is my family. As you can see we are quite a big bunch.

So this is Me (Sorry I wanted to use the best picture of my so i took the easy way out)
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Alecz!
I hope you are going to share a loooot of pictures from South Africa - amazing place!
Following you

Hi king Alexander. I salute you! I am so glad you decided to join and take part in the experiment. I know money is the biggest motivation for you. Steemit will be a great experience. We will chat more in class ! LOL

Welcome to Steemit. I'll look forward to hearing all about your adventures up Table Mountain ;-)

Upvoted followed and resteemed!! Please follow me back😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33