Hello people of Steemit! I used to live on a friends back porch, outside. But I'll get into that later...

IMG_1186.JPGHey everybody!
My name is Michael and I am really happy to be apart of this. I'm a musician and songwriter. My band is called The Alarmed and we are from Los Angeles. I actually dont live there anymore and thats a long story that I'll find an awesome way to share with you at a later time. I'd like to start by sharing some short joke songs that I've written for no other reason that just to practice singing about different things. Some are about random things people might often have around the place they live. Some are just about things in my own life. They are accompanied with comic slice shows. Kinda like gag commercials or something. I try and make these things several times a week and am really excited to have discovered the STEEMIT platform as a perfect place to share them. If you like them, please follow me! Looking forward to connect and discover all the awesome things everyone here has to offer and share!

The Life Ruining Futon Couch


LYRICS:
Well I've been sleeping on a futon
And my back is aching now.
My girlfriend said that it's a problem
And now she wont be coming around.
I need a bed!
Thats what I said, I need a bed.
The modern comfort that I've been missing out.
And now my head rests on mattresses instead.
I sleep so well now that I don't make a sound.

Sort:  

Welcome bro!

Welcome to Steem Community @thealarmed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

I appreciate the tip! Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @thealarmed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Cool.. Vote and follow me too.

Thanks! Will do!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello Thealarmed
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome to the great world of Steemit!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Let me welcome you to this community @Thealarmed . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58