INTRODUCE MYSELF EMILY J.

IMG_20170726_003358_389.JPG
Just found out about steemit few weeks ago and i love it
My name is Emily james i live in Texas shy girl i love dogs and i watch movies alot basically i do many things i love music 🎶 love Adele Ed Sheeran jon bellion. i love to travel the world 🌐 meet new people have fun and Mosy especially find Love 😍 that's all for now thanks for coming love y'all 😘 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Emily!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @theadujames I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks i really appreciate it 😍

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you find it as enjoyable as I have so far.

I am already enjoying it

Welcome to steemit! Hope you will have fun here!
Cheers!

hello girl welcome to steemit!

Great to have u in the steemit family.

Beautiful photo.
Following u for ur future great posts

Thanks i will follow you back

Thank you ... :)

Welcome to Steemit! Anything you plan to post yourself? :) We'd love to get to know you!

Welcome. I guess I need to work on that intro post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52