My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, it took me awhile to have approved account for me to introduce myself!!!
I’m a kampung boy from one of the tourist place of Malaysia - Ipoh Perak. Have you guys heard about Ipoh, Perak? Ipoh can be said as a food paradise which including food such as kaya puff, chicken slice noodle, egg tart and!!! KOPI AIS!!!

Ops... Seems I had introduce my hometown more than myself. :)

Hope to see you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

welcome @The.great.mun ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi khunpoom, thanks! And nice to meet you too.

@khunpoom have you visit Malaysia before?

Congratulations @the.great.mun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to Steem @the.great.mun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome aboard bruh!

Bruuuh, great to see you. Did you visit Ipoh before?

nope but soon at the end of this year...

@fr3eze cool! Ping when when you going. Maybe I'm around Ipoh that time.

Welcome the great mun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48