You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A newcomer

Thanks for your warm welcome ! I'm currently living in Rennes which is located in Brittany but I'll be moving to Lille in a week or so for study purpose. I'm going for my third year of university which will be more focused on finance rather than economics and after I'm hopping to integrate the master of finance at EDHEC Business School. Here is my plan for the next few years :)

Sort:  

Congratulations on starting your third year soon. You'll be done in no time at all with the next hurdle. There will always be another one after that one though, right? :)

I gave you a 100% up vote too for 5 points of reputation.

Thanks for the up vote ! There will always be obstacles in life but you have to enjoy the process of getting through them, to quote someone : "the journey is the reward".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46