Sort:  

Thanks man...er how exactly do I post pics post post as it were..if you wouldn't mind...

Posting with images is way harder than it should be. Basically you need to 1) upload to a image cloud storage site such as imgsafe.org and then 2) paste a URL for each image from that site in you Steemit post. I've had so so results doing this. One post I did had about six images but Steemit only displayed the first three. I had to put the other three into the comments.

Many posts have lots of images and formatting, so maybe someone can chime in with a better way?

er..you lost me at cloud....maybe I'll wait till it gets easier...gracie mille.

If you want to put up photos from your Facebook, or post a Youtube video, it is very easy. Here is a Youtube showing you how.

I haven't found a simple video for uploading one of your own camera photos to a image hosting website and from there getting its link. It's roundabout for sure. I think it is necessary for the image to 'be on the Internet' somewhere because the files can't be stored on everyone's PCs as that would clog everything up... they have to be avail online and Steemit app just fetches them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45