Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community,

I'm 20 years old and from Germany and want to give a try on the Steemit network and achieve some own experience.

I'm currently studying Business Information Systems , which is a combination of one third economics and two thirds informatics. But the IT part is my favourite one. So I am trying to upload some content about Linux, Java programming, networking and other IT stuff.

Because I am no English native speaker, there will be some errors ;). Don't hesitate to correct me, I hope my English skills will get better this way. One the other hand, I also try to upload content in German or in both languages.

See you on Steemit !

Sort:  

I think you mean 'also' instead of 'although' in the last phrase.
Apart from that maybe consider checking out the steemstem and de-stem community, if you intent to write more about tech stuff.

You are right, I have corrected it. This is one of my common mistakes :D
Thanks for the advise, I will take a look at these communities.

Hallo @the-it-guy, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hey, dankeschön.

Den Blog von @theaustrianguy kenne ich schon, aber trotzdem nochmal danke für den Hinweis.
Was ist Discord ? Ist das auch ein Teil des Steemit-Universums ? Kannst du mir dazu noch einen Erklärlink schicken ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29