You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The founder of the Pirate Party joins to share liberty ideas with Steem

Sorry for saying $300 in 19 minutes man, I was saying $7,218.65 in 43 minutes that better.Sorry again for the mistake I made.Lol, this is going to 44k too.Who want's to bet 20 cents this is going up a lot?

Sort:  

I'm with you on this one. Wouldn't wanna end up 20 cents shorter

OK if is not going to 44 k I will send you 0.20 even if is going to 43.999 k

You just got yourself a deal!

Someone is going to make 44 k and another one is going to make 0.20 that is amazing. I hope @ falkvinge will see this conversation and maybe he will bet 0.20 too. :)))

Yeah, I don't even know how to react to these numbers, to be honest.

To be honest, I didn't believe you will reply to this comment, I was just a little ironic about how much you will make with this post and @positivelyweird will win 0.20 from me. I'm not mad that you make money don't get me wrong, I really appreciate your work.It's a hard work I can tell.Nicely done man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67